Links of Interest on Imagine That Plus

Free cut files designed by Everything Cricut (this link has been updated & should work now!)
Design Studio Help

THIS POST has links to many sites that will help you with your Cricut including videos, tips for new users, basic Cricut maintenance....definitely worth checking out.


Feel free to visit our parent site, Imagine That
(I mean, talk about loads of great information!!)

Friday, November 19, 2010

URLs you can go to filled with free backgrounds and some tutorials

12-11-09:blogs with free backgrounds & other such goodies*http://www.mystylebackgrounds.blogspot.com/
*http://bloggerblogbackgrounds.blogspot.com/
*http://www.thecutestblogontheblock.com/
*http://www.shabbyblogs.com/backgrounds.html and http://shabbyblogsblog.blogspot.com/ for some great tutorials
*http://hotbliggityblog.com/
*http://www.keepandshare.com/ free stuff and tutorials--great site for learning how you can add cool stuff to your blog & make it look likeyou want it to.
*http://simplyblogitbackgrounds.blogspot.com/
*http://www.pyzam.com/bloggertemplates (I'd use this service only with new blogs, as adding their backgrounds may erase some of your gadgets)
*http://www.scrapmyblog.com/
*http://www.blogaroozer.com/
*http://simplychicblogs.blogspot.com/
*http://restored316designs.com/ /category_40/Freebies.htm (some free throughout site and blog, some not)
*http://cottagecollections.com/shopping/free_graphics/page_1.aspx (free graphics)
*http://www.theinspirationgallery.com/
*http://www.coloursforyou.blogspot.com/
*http://planetblogtemplate.blogspot.com/
*http://www.sharealayout.com/index.php
*http://shabbyprincess.typepad.com/ and lots of great tutorials at http://www.theshabbyshoppe.com/tutorials/software_tutorials.asp

Creative Memories consultants to get your exclusive carts & more from

Here's some info I previously published in a post, put here so you can find easily. You can get those 2 Cricut carts or any of their other wonderful products from these ladies.

*I have been a CM consultant for 5 years now. You can visit my website at www.mycmsite.com/shagen to order the exclusive cartriges offered by Creative Memories. They are great! - Thanks! Sarah Hagen


*These are fantastic cartridges! I have pictures of some layouts and cuts I made with them on my blog at http://lisasworkshop.blogspot.com/ I have been a CMC since 2001 and live in SE Michigan. You can visit my CM website at http://www.mycmsite.com/sites/lisagraham -Lisa Graham


*Hi! I am also a consultant and you can visit my site at http://www.mycmsite.com/sites/marylawrence . If you live in South Florida and want to learn more about Cricut or Creative Memories please contact me! -Mary


*I am a CM Consultant, I would gladly be your go to gal for you CM products!!! http://www.mycmsite.com/sites/scraphappygal -Paula Armbrust

Bunches of places to get free fonts from

typOasis: http://www.moorstation.org/typoasis/typoasis1.htm 1001 Fonts: http://www.1001fonts.com/ DaFont: http://www.dafont.com/ OFFSite: http://freefonts.fateback.com/ Font Garden: http://www.fontgarden.com/dingbats/ Tack-O-Rama: http://tackorama.net/Fonts/dingbats/1.htm The Dingbat Pages: http://www.dingbatpages.com/ FontCo: http://www.fontco.com/ Simply the Best: http://simplythebest.net/fonts/ Abstract Fonts: http://www.abstractfonts.com/ Acid Fonts: http://www.acidfonts.com/ Lord Kyl: http://lordkyl.net/ (was moving hosts at time of writing) Maxfonts: http://www.maxfonts.com/ Urban Fonts: http://www.urbanfonts.com/ Decomania: http://www.decomania.org/police/dingbats/page1/page1.htm Dingbat Depot: http://www.dingbatdepot.com/ Disney Experience: http://www.disneyexperience.com/customize/fonts.php Dog Hause: http://www.doghause.com/fonts.asp Chrissie Eksten: http://eksten.net/webgraphix/ Famous Fonts: http://famousfonts.smackbomb.com/ Font Buff: http://www1.neweb.ne.jp/wb/font/font/Dingbats1.html Fontz.ch: http://ch2.fontz.ch/browse/cat/dingbats GoldenWeb.it: http://fonts.goldenweb.it/ NetFontes.com.br: http://www.netfontes.com.br/ PackRat Fonts & Drop Caps: http://lavplourde.tripod.com/fonts/ MyFonts.com: http://www.myfonts.com/ High Fonts: http://www.highfonts.com/ DESIGNERS 4YEO: http://www.4yeo.com/fonts/ 24 Hour Fonts: http://www.24hourfonts.co.uk/ Aenigma Fonts/Brian Kent: http://www.aenigmafonts.com/ Alien Fonts/Tommy of Escondido, Mike H Lee & Josh Dixon: http://www.geocities.com/TimesSquare/4965/ Altemus Creative/Robert Altemus: http://www.altemus.com/ Apostrophic Lab: http://apostrophiclab.pedroreina.net/ Astigmatic One Eye (AOE)/Dan Zadorozny: http://www.astigmatic.com/ Carol Brooksbank: http://www.caroluk.co.uk/fonts/ BV Fonts/Jess Latham: http://www.bvfonts.com/ Chank: http://www.chank.com/ The Claw: http://www.empire-of-the-claw.com/ Darrian: http://westwood.fortunecity.com/cerruti/445/ Digital Magic/Helen Duggan: http://www.graphicdesignplus.com/Helen/DigitalMagic/ Divide by Zero/Tom Murphy: http://fonts.tom7.com/ Font Environment/Sam Marcius: http://www.fontenvironment.com/ Font Freak/Ole Larsen: http://www.fontfreak.com/ FontMenu/Michael Bujardet: http://www.fontmenu.com/ Fonts & Things: http://www.fontsnthings.com/ FreakyBunny: http://www.ne.jp/asahi/24/fb/ Freaky Fonts/ck: http://www.freakyfonts.de/ Harold's Fonts/Harold Lohner: http://www.haroldsfonts.com/ Matthew Hindson: http://www.hindson.com.au/wordpress/index.php/free-fonts-available-for-download/ House of Lime: http://www.houseoflime.com/ Iconian Fonts/Dan Zadorozny: http://www.iconian.com/ Jeff's Fonts/Jeff Levine: http://www.geocities.com/jeffsfonts/ Lady Timeless: http://graphxgonewild.com/ Listemageren/Klaus Johansen: http://www.listemageren.dk/ London's Letters/London Stokes: http://www.londonsletters.com/ Su Lucas: http://www.sulucas.net/ Manfred Klein Fonteria (to 2007): http://moorstation.org/typoasis/designers/klein/ Manfred Klein Fonteria (2008 onwards): http://manfred-klein.ina-mar.com/ MG Fonts: http://mgfonts.netfirms.com/ Tom Mouat: http://www.mapsymbs.com/fontstuf.html Mr. Fisk/Mike Larsson: http://www.fontorama.net/ David Occhino Design: http://www.davidocchino.com/ Ouvrez Police!/Claude (Chloe) Derieppe: http://clofont.free.fr/Police.htm PizzaDude/Jakob Fischer: http://www.pizzadude.dk/freefonts.php The Scriptorium/David Nalle: http://www.fontcraft.com/ TTD Fonts: http://www.ttdfonts.com/ Typephases/Joan M Mas: http://www.vectoralia.com/typephases/ Unauthorized Type/Ben McGehee: http://uatype.faithweb.com/ Urhixidur Fonts/Daniel Thibault: http://www.angelfire.com/pq/Urhixidur/ Web of Dreams/Sue Ralston: http://www.web-of-dreams.com/ ZonoArt: http://www.zonoart.com/freebies/

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

See a semi-custom background you like?

Pick a background (pick as many as you want, you can rotate them at any time in the future), email me at saigegrace@live.com with the name of the background(s), and that background is yours & yours along....no one else on the Internet will have it. Price on these is $35.00-$75.00 depending on level of customization..   


Click HERE for a look at some semi-custom backgrounds. Email me for the current special--trust me, it's a good one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!